Vipers Sports Club sends 10 out on loan

Courtesy photo 

By: Danito Nsubuga 

As preparations for the new premier league season are set to be commenced on Monday 11th July 2017, Vipers SC have released a list of 8 players to be sent out on loan and 2 will be left to leave permanently.

These include left back Aggrey Madoi, Midfielders Ibrahim Kayiwa, Nasir Mbabali, Alex Komakech, Nyakojo Benjamin and forwards Musa Esenu, Alfred Leku, Bashir Mutanda, and Brian Kakaire.

Kakaire was signed from Swedish club Voxjo but his perfomances did not match his reputation 

Kakaire who was signed from Swedish based side Voxjo is expected to join Express FC, alongside compatriots Joseph Ssemujju, Ibrahim Kayiwa and Alfred Leku.

Mbabali Nasir will be expected to extend his loan stay at Soana FC where he played last season whereas Bashir Mutanda will continue developing at Kirinya Jinja s. s.

Musa Esenu was expected to be the next big thing but he has also flattered to deceive at Vipers 

Musa Esenu who joined from Soana FC at a record fee has struggled to win a starting place but he has been also advised to seek a loan deal together with young center back Benjamin Nyakojo who is also yet to find a club.

Swift leftback Aggrey Madoi has failed to beat Dan Birikwalira off the position 

Collin Agaba has been left to move permanently after his contract with Vipers ran out, whereas defender Aggrey Madoi who had a promising start under Abdallah Mubiru has also been advised to seek for a loan move.

Vipers will officially unveil their new signings on Monday 10th July who include among others Tom Masiko, Taddeo Lwanga, Steven Mukwala, and Yayo Lutimba.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: