COPA COCA-COLA set to officially kick off tomorrow 8th May 2018.

By : Gladys Zawedde 

The National COPA COCA-COLA tournament will officially be kicked off tomorrow in Mbarara district but there will be games played today.

Jinja Secondary School are the defending Champions having defeated St.Marys Kitende 1-0 last year at Masaka Recreational Grounds.

Today’s games

First games @ 9:0am
Kamuge vs panyango
Lubili vs Masaka ss
St Juliana vs st Paul
Kashenyi vs Green valley
Ryakasinga che vs Iganga ss

Below are the groups among which teams were pitted.


1.Kamuge High School – Bukedi
2.Blessed Sacrement Secondary School – Masaka
3.Panyango Secondary School- West Nile.
4.Mbarara High School – Mbarara
5.ST.Peters Secondary School – Hoima.
6.Adwari Secondary School – Lango.


Lubiru Secondary School – Kampala
2-Masaka Secondary School – Masaka
3. Kamwenge Secondary and Vocational School- Rwenzori
4.Welden High School- Mbarara
5.Jinja Secondary School- Busoga
6.Green Valley High School – Mukono
7.ST.Joseph Buyala- Mbale
8.Bishop Angelo Negri College- Acholi.

1.St Julian High School – Wakiso
2.Saviour High School – Luweero
3.St. Paul Secondary School- Rwenzori
4.Kitala Model Secondary School – Bumyoro
5.Royal Giant High School – Mityana
6.Rock High School- Bukedi
7. Maluku Secondary School -Mbale

1.Light Secondary School – Teso
2.Kakungulu Memorial School- Kampala
3-Kisozi Seed Secondary School – Mpigi
4.Lira Town College- Mango
5.Kakungulu Memorial School – Kampala
6.Jinja Progressive- Busoga
7.UUUMO Progressive Secondary School – Bushenyi.


1.Iganga Town View Secondary School- Busoga
2.Sebei College School- Sebei
3.Kibuli Secondary School- Kampala
4.Buddo Secondary School- Wakiso
5.Nakaseke International College- Luweero
6.Amuria High School-Teso
7.Ryakisinga CHE- Bushenyi.

1.Mentor High School- Lango
2.Kawempe Moslem Secondary School – Kampala
3.ST.Marys Kitende- Wakiso
4.Hill View College- Bulangira- Bukedi
5.Hope Senior Secondary School – Mpigi
6.ST.Gerald’s Nakibale- Kigezi
7.ST.Edwards Bukuumi- Bunyoro

Hands Of Grace Secondary School- Mukono
2.London College Nansana- Wakiso
3.Old Kampala Secondary School Kampala
4.Serere Secondary School Teso
5.ST Joseph’s College – Layibi-
6.High Standard Secondary School Katera- Luweero
7.ST Marys Secondary School Simbya-Rwenzori
8.Sironko Progressive – Mbale


1.Standard High School Zzana- Wakiso
2.Kigezi High School – Kigezi
3.Paidha Secondary School- West Nile
4.Namagabi Secondary School – Mukono
5.ST.Joseph Buyaga- Mbale
6.Agape Secondary School – Busoga
7.Biyaya Secondary School- West Nile.

The finals will be held on 19th May

%d bloggers like this: