COPA COCA-COLA: Buddo and Kibuli in group H


The National organising committee of the Copa Coca-Cola schools competition has confirmed the groups for the 27th edition which is slated to kick off on Tuesday 7th May at Jinja College.

Defending champions Buddo SS have been grouped alongside record champions (10 trophies) Kibuli Secondary school who last won the competition in 2016. The others in group H are Alliance High School, Mulusa Academy, Rock High School, Busoga College and Akii Bua Comprehensive Secondary School.

8time Champions St. Mary’s Kitende whose last triumph was in 2015 have been pitted in group E with Hill View Bulangira, Mbarara High School, Fort Portal Secondary School
Iganga Parents School, Nakaseke International College and Ngora High School.

Group A
•Restore Leadership School
•St. Andrew’s Secondary school
•St. Mary’s College Rushoroza
•Sseke Secondary School
•St. Kagwa Bushenyi High School
•Kapchorwa Standard Academy
•High Standard Secondary School ( Kateera)
•Jinja Progressive Secondary School

Group B
•Lugazi Homeland College
•ABM Secondary School
•Nabbongo Secondary School
•Bulo Parents
•Kakungulu Memorial School
•St. Paul’s Secondary School
•Jinja Secondary school

Group C
•Kigezi College Butobere
•Royal Giant High School
•Mbale Progressive Secondary school
•Jinja College
•Lord Secondary School
•St. John High School Mukono

Group D
•Kisozi Seed School
•Musedde Memorial High School Rubaga
•Uganda Martyrs High School
•Paidha Secondary School
•Lira Town College
•Standard High Zana

Group E
•Hill View Bulangira
•Mbarara High School
•Fort Portal Secondary School
•Iganga Parents School
•Nakaseke International College
•St. Mary’s Secondary School Kitende
•Ngora High School

Group F
•Kawempe Muslim Secondary School
•Kamwenge Secondary and Vocational School
Nyngilia Secondary School
•St. Joseph’s College Layibi
•St. Juliana High School
•Amus College
•St. Henry’s College Kitovu

Group G
•Kitala Model Secondary School
•Nile High Odianyadri Secondary School
•Arch Bishop Flyn Secondary School
•Kawempe Secondary School
•Masaka Secondary School
•Tooro Town College
•Ryakasinga Che

Group H
•Busoga College
•Akii Bua Comprehensive Secondary School
•Buddo Secondary School
•Alliance High School
•Mulusa Academy
•Rock High School
•Kibuli Secondary School

%d bloggers like this: